Reviews

What our customers think is of utmost importance to us. You can find their feedback below:

 Jolene Moussallem wrote a review about Pink Bridesmaid Robe - Maid of Honour on 3/9/2020: Love it so much - The robes came in such beautiful package I love it so much! I couldn’t be anymore happier

 Margie McCumstie wrote a review about Wedding Ceremony Puzzle - Infinity Heart on 30/06/2020: Beautiful puzzle for a blended family - The puzzle was integrated into the wedding ceremony beautifully and will become an heirloom. Thanks for the quality puzzle and adding meaning to the wedding in a unique and special way. - Margie from Metamorphis Ceremonies

 Danielle Hazell wrote a review about Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 12/05/2020: Love my bridal robes! - I am so happy woth the end result for the Robes for my bridal party. They were exactly what we were after.

 Emma Catt wrote a review about Bridesmaid Robes Set of 5 - White and Turquoise Bridal Party Robes on 11/05/2020: Wedding Robes - I absolutely love these robes and I cant wait to wear it on our special day :) Thank you so much

 Helene Cooper wrote a review about Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Black Bridal Party Robes on 08/04/2020: Great robes - I bought them for a friends wedding party. Can’t wait for them to get to use them.

 Rebecca Cupitt wrote a review about Wedding Ceremony Puzzle - Hearts with 9 names on 30/03/2020: A Total Delight - A beautiful family heirloom. We are so grateful for the ease in which it was designed and created. Thank you so much. It will certainly take pride of place in our home.

 Lisa wrote a review about Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Navy Blue Bridal Party Robes on 23/03/2020: :)

 Caitlyn wrote a review about Navy Blue Bridesmaid Robe - Mother of the Bride on 06/02/2020: Amazing - After searching high and low for a reasonably priced robe for my future mother-in-law, I was so ecstatic when Bridal Delights happily adapted one to read 'Mother of the Groom' for me. They responded to my query quickly and delivery was prompt: honestly couldn't be happier.

 Sophie wrote a review about Bridesmaid Robes Set of 4 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 26/11/2019: Awesome!!!!! - This company is amazing, the gowns are so lovely. There was an issue with post that was out of their control and when I contacted them they responded right away and ensured me everything was okay.They are so lovely and the product was exactly what I order!!

Great job guys :)

Tei wrote a review about Personalised Burgundy Bridesmaid Robe - Bridal Party Robe on 28/10/2019: Loved them!! - Absolutely beautiful!!

 Laura Peterson bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 7 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 28/08/2019: Helpful and friendly service

 Chelsea bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 21/08/2019: Excellent, so happy! - My order came earlier than expected and the quality is fantastic! I am so glad I chose Bridal Delights, they had great communication and I was very impressed by their level of professionalism. My girls are going to love them! 10/10 - would definitely buy from here again

 Kristine Martin bought an Additional Robe for Kristine Martin on 12/09/2019: Delighted - Fabulous

 Lucy Mercer bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 5 - White and Pink Bridal Party Robes on 26/07/2019: Amazing - Love my robes

 Alyssa Ciranni bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 24/07/2019: Excellent products and fast service!!

 Adriana Malvaso bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 5 - White and Rose Gold Bridal Party Robes on 16/07/2019: HIGHLY RECOMMEND! - Wonderful service and my robes are AMAZING! Thank you!

 Ruby Fanolua bought White Satin Bride's Robe - Rhinestoned back on 10/07/2019: Beautiful Robe for a Beautiful Bride - Thank you so much Jake for your excellent service! The robes are amazing and I couldn’t be any happier with the final product. Thanks again for your amazing service. Definitely recommend!!

 Kaitlin Phillips bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 7 - White and Turquoise Bridal Party Robes on 05/07/2019: Beautiful!!! - Had a wonderful experience the owners gave good communication and their robes are honestly just beautiful! Highly recommended

 Jessica Semola bought Plain Lilac Bridesmaid Robe - Satin Bridal Party Robe on 27/06/2019

 Teresa Haroon bought Rose Gold Bridesmaid Robe - Maid of Honour on 12/06/2019: Good product - The size was good but just a little too short then what I expected, besides that everything else was perfect!

 Concy Layet bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Pink Bridal Party Robes on 11/05/2019: Very satisfied customer! - I ordered 6 robes 8 days before my wedding. As soon as I contacted bridal delight on facebook, the reply was so quickly, less than 10minutes I got a reply. I placed in a rushed order on the 29th March and received my order lunch time on the 1st April. I was so satisfied with the speed, respond and customer service. Highly recommended by me. Thank you bridal delight!

 Ashley Rushton bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 5 - White and Burgundy Bridal Party Robes on 12/03/2019: Love it - They turned out amazing! Just a bit big even tho we did the measurements but still love it

 Janet Brown bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 8 - White and Navy Blue Bridal Party Robes on 10/10/2018: Bridal Robes rush order - Hi. The robes arrived much earlier than expected, which was fabulous. They’re perfect. Thanks so much. The girls will be thrilled! Thanks so much. Cheers. Janet

 Domenica Gerace bought Plain Rose Gold Bridesmaid Robe - Satin Bridal Party Robe on 25/09/2018: Great delivery time - My robes were shipped so quickly and in perfect condition. Good quality too :)

 StaceyK bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 3 - White and Burgundy Bridal Party Robes on 04/08/2018: Speedy order, lovely robes! - I placed an order hoping i might receive at a certain time but if not, no biggie. They actually made sure I got it for when I originally hoped i would which was lovely and very much appreciated. They look fab and bridesmaids loved them! Thank you! Will order more for mothers of bride when the wedding is closer xoxo

 - Sue bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Navy Blue Bridal Party Robes on 30/07/2018: Bride's & Bridesmaid Robes - Thank you they were monogrammed just how I wanted them. They look great! Thanks!

 Natalie Auddino bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 4 - White and Lilac Bridal Party Robes on 24/07/2018: Bridal Robes - Quick delivery, well packaged and beautiful quality at a Great price. Thank you Bridal Delights

 Jessica Eketi bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 3 - White and Silver Bridal Party Robes on 17/07/2018: Robes - great quality awesome service thank you

 Marlene Snow bought Black Bridesmaid Robe - Maid of Honour from on 11/07/2018: Bridal party robes - The team were so helpful and I loved all of the beautiful robes we received!

 Emma bought Bridesmaid Robes Set of 6 - White and Navy Blue Bridal Party Robes on 26/06/2018: Perfect - Exactly what I pictured, Jake was so helpful and accommodating

 Tracy H bought Turquoise Bridesmaid Robe - Mother of the Bride from on 16/05/2018Excellent I love the Mother of bride and Mother of groom robes I ordered. They are exactly how I was hoping they would look

To see more reviews from our Etsy store, click HERE